generated from Terranaut/template_dev_container_backend
feature/rest-to-signalr-transition #10
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "feature/rest-to-signalr-transition"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
- AuthCard, ProfileCard and GameHubTestCard removed from the free mode screen again, the game room rewrite had brought them back - the test user id is drawn on each page load instead of sessionStorage: a duplicated tab copied it, both tabs were the same player and the second one was refused by Matchmaking ("Already in queue")lgtm