A discovery mode #7
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When you switch to discovery mode you can click in the continent / country / regions and have a short description of it (or use RAG for more information) and display the flag