User Dede connecter sur une session si qqu autre se connecte avec le meme compte et essaye de se deco alors SEQUANCE CONTAIN MORE THAN ONE #47
Labels
No labels
bug
enhancement
feature
groupe/chat-data
groupe/friends-blocking
groupe/input-validation
groupe/realtime-presence
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
Transcendence/backend#47
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
EN gros chaque fois que tu te connectes on cree un nouveau refresh token donc faut soit supprimer celui deja existant si un autre gars se connecte au comptes c'est surement ce qu'on va faire